Board of Directors

Our Board is an all-volunteer group of individuals dedicated to serving the Summit County community. Their tireless efforts enhance the lives of both residents and guests through the free radio and TV programming brought into Summit County.


All-Volunteer Working Board

John Mirro, President

Suzanne Greene, Past President

Gary Peterson, Vice President of Engineering & Site Management

Jon Bader, Secretary

Jane Hankison, Treasurer

Neil Groundwater, Technical Support

Terese Keil, Marketing

David Pessel, Strategic Planning

Tim Orwick, Database Manager

Jonathan Knopf, Technical Support

Susan Knopf, Marketing Support




Marsha Cooper, Past President

Steve Smith, Strategy Advisor